[Humanist] 26.567 ACH election results

Humanist Discussion Group willard.mccarty at mccarty.org.uk
Tue Dec 11 07:47:01 CET 2012

                 Humanist Discussion Group, Vol. 26, No. 567.
            Department of Digital Humanities, King's College London
                Submit to: humanist at lists.digitalhumanities.org

        Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:16:47 +0000
        From: "Zafrin, Vika" <vzafrin at bu.edu>
        Subject: ACH election results

Dear Humanists,

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2012 ACH elections held
earlier this month.

Elected to serve on the Executive Council for the 2013-2016 term, in
alphabetical order, are Brian Croxall, Jennifer Guiliano, and Mia Ridge.

Elected for one year, to fill the vacancy created by Neil Fraistat's
(already tremendously productive) move to ADHO, is Ernesto Priego.

On behalf of the ACH Executive Council, I would like to congratulate the
newly elected representatives, and thank all of the candidates for being
willing to donate time to the organization. It was a tremendous slate, and
we look forward to working with all of you, in ways formal and informal,
in the coming year.

-Vika Zafrin
 ACH Secretary

Vika Zafrin
Institutional Repository Librarian
Boston University
+1 617.358.6370 | http://dcommon.bu.edu/

More information about the Humanist mailing list